Contact

Our centres

Ahmedabad

443, 4th Floor, Titanium City Center Mall, Prahlad Nagar Rd, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380015

ahmedabad@kananprep.in

+91 96016 81314

Bardoli

 1st Floor, Raviraj Complex, Opp. Govind Ashram, Station Road, Bardoli, Gujarat-394601

bardoli@kananinternational.in

02622-226675, +91 8866652600

Chennai

132 Habibullah Road, T. Nagar, Near Sharma Park, Opposite to MCN School Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600017

bvs@kananinternational.com

044-66455999, +91 9384058981

Dehradun

34 HR Tower, Ballupur Chowk, Above Royal Enfield, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand

dehradun@kananinternational.in

+91 70888 81419,+91 95577 22747

Indore

2nd Floor Navrang Plaza, 35 Sneh Nagar, Sapna Sangeeta Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh - 452001

indore@kananinternational.in

+91 73142 48100,+91 88789 21000

Karnal

SCO 90 Mugal Canal Karnal, Haryana-132001

karnal@kananinternational.in

+91 99963 07600, +91 86430 07600, +91 82210 02200

Navsari

B-01, Bai Ratanji Bamji Building, Opp. Lunsikui Cricket Ground, Navsari-396445, Gujarat

navsari@kananinternational.in

02637-234053, +91 78744 30005

Surat

307, 3rd Floor, Vasudev Arcade, Nr. Rupali Canal, Bhatar Road, Surat-395007, Gujarat

surat@kananinternational.in

+91 90999 51435, +91 89808 84446, +91 90994 32522, +91 89808 81117

Thrissur

3rd Floor, 8/147-48/13, Sun Towers, East Fort Thrissur-680005, Kerala

thrissur@kananinternational.in

+91 93494 49999

Vallabh Vidyanagar

Beside H.M.Patel Trade Center, Opp. Mirch Masala Restaurant, Mota Bazar, Vallabh Vidyanagar - 388 120,Dist. Anand,Gujarat, India.

vvn@kananinternational.com

+91 92654 08932, +91 82009 97709, +91 92653 90069, +91 82009 97711