Contact

Our centres

Vadodara Head Office

Kanan House, 2nd Floor, D – Wing, Trident Complex, Opp. Adani Gas Station, Race Course, Vadodara, Gujarat 390007

baroda@kananinternational.com

0265-2333560, 0265-2334590/09, +91 90999 43285, +91 89808 87776

Vadodara Manjalpur

304-306, 3rd Floor, Pinnacle Business Park, Nr. Tulsidham Crossroads, Vadodara – 390011

baroda@kananinternational.com

0265-2638041 / 42, +91 63597 73901/02

Vadodara New Vip Road

SF/46, 2nd Floor, Earth Icon Complex, Nr. Khodiyarnagar Crossroads, Vadodara – 390022

baroda@kananinternational.com

0265-2532786 / 87, +91 89800 22555

Ahmedabad

443, 4th Floor, Titanium City Center Mall, Prahlad Nagar Rd, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380015

ahmedabad@kananprep.in

+91 96016 81314

Bardoli

1st Floor, Raviraj Complex, Opp. Govind Ashram, Station Road, Bardoli, Gujarat-394601

bardoli@kananinternational.in

02622-226675, +91 88666 52600

Chennai

132 Habibullah Road, T. Nagar, Near Sharma Park, Opposite to MCN School Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600017

bvs@kananinternational.com

044-66455999, +91 93840 58981

Dehradun

34 HR Tower, Ballupur Chowk, Above Royal Enfield, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand

dehradun@kananinternational.in

+91 70888 81419, +91 95577 22747

Indore

2nd Floor Navrang Plaza, 35 Sneh Nagar, Sapna Sangeeta Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh - 452001

indore@kananinternational.in

+91 73142 48100, +91 88789 21000

Karnal

SCO 90 Mugal Canal Karnal, Haryana-132001

karnal@kananinternational.in

0184-44047500, +91 99963 07600

Navsari

B-01, Bai Ratanji Bamji Building, Opp. Lunsikui Cricket Ground, Navsari-396445, Gujarat

navsari@kananinternational.in

02637- 234053, +91 78744 30005

Surat

307, 3rd Floor, Vasudev Arcade, Nr. Rupali Canal, Bhatar Road, Surat-395007, Gujarat

surat@kananinternational.in

0261-2244019 / 20 / 21, + 91 98241 51435, +91 99241 08474, +91 98988 18761

Thrissur

1st Floor, Papal Tower, Near Sakthan Stand, Thrissur Kerala - 680001

thrissur@kananinternational.in

+91 93494 49999, 0487 2443666

Vallabh Vidyanagar

Beside H.M.Patel Trade Center, Opp. Mirch Masala Restaurant, Mota Bazar, Vallabh Vidyanagar - 388 120,Dist. Anand, Gujarat

vvn@kananinternational.com

02692 232440/41, + 91 82009 97710/11