Our students share the words of their successful journey to study abroad which then becomes part of our success stories.

kanan-success-stories
reviews-partner-institutions

25+

Years of Experience

reviews-years of experience

150K+

Students Helped

reviews-students helped

600+

Partner Institutions

testimonial-students

Jayaant

ielts Score:8.5

My name is Jayaant, and I was planning to take the IELTS exam to pursue higher studies abroad. On a friend's recommendation, I joined Kanan International for my IELTS training. The experience was excellent, both in terms of learning and the classroom environment. Their outstanding study materials and expert coaching helped me achieve an overall score of 8.5, with a perfect 9.0 in the listening section. Thanks to Kanan.co and their team for their exceptional support.

testimonial-students

Mansi Patel

gre Score:324

I'm extremely happy with my GRE coaching experience at Kanan.co. Thanks to their well-structured program and dedicated trainers, I achieved a GRE score of 324. Their focus on practice tests and individualized support enhanced my confidence. The interactive classes and supportive learning environment made a significant difference in my preparation. I highly recommend Kanan.co for GRE coaching!

testimonial-students

Arjun Kanani

sat Score:1510

I am Arjun Kanani and I scored 1510 in SAT with the guidance of Kanan International. Their coaching program was outstanding, had several mock tests, doubt clearing sessions and learnt effective strategies. I am thankful to my SAT instructors Nidhi and Binal. I would like to recommend Kanan.co to everyone.

testimonial-students

Harsh Patel

pte Score:62

I am Harsh Patel, I joined Kanan for PTE training. Their excellent support and guidance made me score 62 in the PTE exam. I would like to thank my tutor and Kanan team as they offered me personalised training. They also conducted regular Saturday full-length classes and KYS to evaluate our preparation. I highly recommend all of you to join Kanan.co to achieve your desired score.

testimonial-students

David Bharath

duolingo Score:120

The Duolingo exam training was an incredible experience. The faculty provided immense support, helping me understand the exam criteria thoroughly. As a result, I successfully cleared the Duolingo exam with a score of 120, and admitted to a top college for further studies. My good score helped me to join my dream college and build my best career. Thanks to Kanan.co and my trainer!

testimonial-students

Tulsiben Patel

Oklahoma State University

testimonial-students

I thank Kishori mam, Parul mam and Utsav Sir of Kanan and all those who were with us in the whole process. Indeed, it was a great experience and helpful as I got to learn something new about my abroad journey.

testimonial-students

Avisha Sanjay Kumar Patel

Centennial College

testimonial-students

I've got admission for the Pharmacy Technician Course at Centennial College for the September 2021 intake. I thank Kanan for their great support and hospitality services.

testimonial-students

Jigar Dhamnani

University of West London

testimonial-students

I was able to get my Visa on time and was able to enrol in the University of West London for the Sept 2021 batch. Thank you, Kanan.

testimonial-students

Joshi

ielts Score:8.5

I took the IELTS crash course at Kanan International. The faculty thoroughly knows what they are teaching; online lectures are fantastic and solve my doubts promptly. Apart from these, sectional tests and mock exams also helped me in getting a score of 8.5.

testimonial-students

Patel

gre Score:323

It rarely happens that you can prepare for exams with accomplished faculties, world-class infrastructure & such personal level training. Kanan is the place which provides such an experience when it comes to English language tests & GRE. Customized schedule where we not only learn the course but also create a mindset for the exam environment with rigorous training.

testimonial-students

Janit

sat Score:1490

Kanan International has done a huge help for my SAT preparation. The online classes gave me a lot of practice and I was able to solve all my doubts properly. The mock tests on Kanan’s Kprep portal made it very easy for me to learn the basic SAT pattern and finish the exam efficiently on time.

testimonial-students

Bhargavi Patel

Centennial College

testimonial-students

I got admission to Centennial College for the January 2021 intake. I'd like to thank Kanan International for giving me the best services for my visa process. My special thanks to Yash sir, who gave personal guidance during the process. Thank you.

testimonial-students

Krupa Patel

University at Buffalo

testimonial-students

My experience with Kanan international was amazing, right from the coaching till the visa approval. My special thanks to Parul ma’am, Kishori ma’am and Utsav sir for guiding me for my successful career.

testimonial-students

Mayank Patel

Aston University

testimonial-students

I thank the counsellors at Kanan International for helping me in getting my UK visa. I have started my classes at Aston University.

testimonial-students

Divya Sharma

ielts Score:8.5

I enrolled in Kanan International's IELTS program to improve my English proficiency. It turned out to be one of the best decisions I've made. I was thoroughly satisfied with their coaching method. The study materials they offered were incredibly helpful and made me achieve the overall best score of 8.5. I highly recommend Kanan.co to everyone!

testimonial-students

Esha Patel

gre Score:321

Hi, I'm Esha Patel, and I'm thrilled to share my experience with Kanan.co. With a goal to enhance my GRE skills, I decided to join Kanan.co based on a friend's recommendation. Thanks to their excellent coaching, personalized training, and comprehensive study materials, I achieved a GRE score of 321. The multiple practice tests and the dedicated support from my trainer improved my skills and knowledge. Highly recommended!

testimonial-students

Dhruv Ramani

sat Score:1450

My experience with Kanan International for SAT coaching was truly great. The SAT program provided was best with up-to-date resources, several mock tests, and practice exams that significantly enhanced my skill set. Their training and resources helped me to achieve of 1450 score. Thanks to Kanan.co and my trainer!

testimonial-students

Bhavik Patel

SAIT College, Canada

testimonial-students

I am Bhavik Patel. I have applied to "Kanan International Surat" as it is the top most experienced consultant in the market among other agencies. Just because of their guidance I am studying at SAIT College, Canada. I will definitely recommend taking guidance from these people.

testimonial-students

Vats Panchal

San Jose State University

testimonial-students

I got all the support from Kanan International. I never thought I could clear my IELTS Exam and Interviews so confidently. It was a very smooth process and I am so glad to receive my USA Visa. Heartfelt thanks to Kanan International.

testimonial-students

Dharmik Dargi

Glasgow Caledonian University

testimonial-students

I had a good experience at Kanan. I got my UK student visa and my desired course at Glasgow Caledonian University without facing any difficulties.

testimonial-students

Kruti Dussing

ielts Score:8.5

Hello myself, Dr. Kruti Dussing. I achieved an impressive 8.5 bands in my recent IELTS exam. A big thanks to Kanan for their unwavering support and encouragement. The teaching and non-teaching staff were incredibly supportive and available 24/7. To those aspiring to study abroad, I highly recommend joining Kanan. Thank you!

testimonial-students

Hetav Patel

gre Score:320

I am Hetav Patel. I was looking for the GRE coaching and I was particular for the verbal section. Later, I joined the GRE program at Kanan Internaional. I would like to thank Nidhi Raval for her excellent guidance and support. Their 11 mock tests and KYS helped me to score 320 in the GRE exam. I will recommend Kanan.co to all.

testimonial-students

Divy Shah

sat Score:1480

I'm Divy Shah. I enrolled in the D-SAT on-campus classroom program at Kanan International. I attempted full-length tests every Saturday and real-time D-SAT mock tests as well. I achieved a score of 1480 in SAT. I would like to thank my faculties Nidhi Raval and Binal Mistry for their exceptional guidance and support.

testimonial-students

Saloni

Algoma University

testimonial-students

I applied to Algoma University for Human Resource Management and Business Management in May 2022 with the help of Kanan International. They helped me throughout my education journey abroad.

testimonial-students

Pujan Gajjar

Hi there, I'm Pujan Gajjar from Ahmedabad. With the excellent support of Kanan.co, I successfully secured my USA Student Visa. My overall experience was highly satisfactory. My big thanks to Mr. Deep Shah and Mr. Mayur Patil for their exceptional assistance throughout the journey. Their transparency throughout the processes is truly commendable. I will recommend Kanan.co to everyone!

testimonial-students

Yash Patel

Glasgow Caledonian University

testimonial-students

I approached Kanan International to help me out to do my studies in the UK. I got proper guidance from them to apply for the student visa and now I have enrolled at Glasgow Caledonian University.

testimonial-students

Ayushi Desai

ielts Score:8.0

Hi, I am Ayushi, and I recently achieved a Band 8 in my IELTS exam. Thanks to Kanan for their invaluable support, making my journey easy and enjoyable. Special thanks to my mentors for their constant guidance. The KYS experience boosted my confidence and eased my test anxiety. For those dreaming of studying abroad, I highly recommend Kanan.co.

testimonial-students

Jaydeep

gre Score:319

With numerous consultancies around, Kanan International happens to be a one stop destination, where we not only get excellent coaching for different international English language & quantitative tests, but also visa guidance. It provides the right environment for students like us to get prepared for abroad studies. I enrolled for the GRE and cracked with a score of 319.

testimonial-students

Dilpreet

sat Score:1450

Enrolling in Kanan International for my SAT program was a decision that truly paid off. The training sessions were exceptional, guided by an outstanding trainer. Their reliable, up-to-date study resources was helped me achieve an impressive overall score of 1450. I would really appreciate support and effective teaching methods. Thanks to my trainers and the entire team at Kanan.co!

testimonial-students

Jaimin Patel

Conestoga College

testimonial-students

I've applied to Conestoga College for the Fall 2020 intake. My experience with Kanan International is very satisfying. They helped me in all stages of getting a student study permit such as applying for a letter, receiving AIP, GIC, study permit, etc. I received AIP in September intake and I received my visa in February 2021.

testimonial-students

Yug Thakkar

University of Central Oklahoma

testimonial-students

Hi, I'm Yug Thakkar! I'm excited to share that I've successfully cleared my US interview and secured admission to the University of Central Oklahoma. I'll be pursuing a course in Information Systems and Operation Management. A special thanks to my tutor whose friendly and excellent support made my study abroad journey easy. I'm grateful to Kanan.co for their invaluable assistance. If you're looking for guidance, I would recommend them!

testimonial-students

Hema Sri

Leeds Beckett University

testimonial-students

Thanks to Kanan International for the invaluable assistance! Their experienced team's guidance simplified my visa application process. With their support, I was able to secure admission at Leeds Beckett University. Highly recommended!

testimonial-students

Bharvi Patel

ielts Score:8.0

Hello. My name is Bharvi. With Kanan's exceptional guidance, I achieved an overall band score of 8 in my IELTS exam. The faculty is incredibly supportive, offering tools like Kys and FLT for a realistic exam experience. I highly recommend Kanan to anyone aiming for success in IELTS and pursuing overseas studies.

testimonial-students

DivyaRaj Rana

gre Score:317

I planned to improve my GRE skills and my friend recommended Kanan.co. I joined them for GRE coaching, and I'm really happy to say I got a score of 317. I want to thank my trainer and Kanan for their great help with the best study materials and multiple practice tests. They gave me personalised training that really helped me to improve my skills and knowledge.

testimonial-students

Saloni Patel

sat Score:1440

My name is Saloni Patel. This is my first attempt for the digital SAT. I took paper and pencil based SAT before. I joined Kanan International for SAT coaching and it was a great experience. Classes were very interactive and also had doubt-clearing sessions. Thanks to my teachers and their guidance, I achieved an SAT score of 1440. Highly recommended!

testimonial-students

Sanskriti

Humber College, Canada

testimonial-students

Thank you to Kanan for helping me. The process was very smooth, and I didn’t face any problems with my visa and college admission process. A special thanks to Sadhvi ma'am, who was very kind and helpful throughout the process.

testimonial-students

Aarthy Shree

Cardiff University

testimonial-students

Hello, I'm Aarthy, and I wanted to share my wonderful experience with Kanan International. Their assistance in obtaining my student visa was truly exceptional. With their expert support, I got my visa and achieved my dream of getting admitted to Cardiff University. I am thankful to the dedicated counsellors of Kanan.co!

testimonial-students

Manan Rajesh Padsala

ielts Score:8.0

Studying abroad was my dream, and finding the right IELTS coaching became crucial. Fortunately, I found Kanan International, recommended by a friend. Their IELTS training surpassed my expectations. The instructors were not only knowledgeable but incredibly supportive. With their guidance, I scored an overall score of 8. I am thankful to my dedicated trainers and Kanan.co for making this dream a reality!

testimonial-students

Maharshi Patel

gre Score:313

Hi, I'm Maharshi. I joined Kanan International to enhance my GRE skills, drawn by their flexible scheduling options. It is allowed me to choose a timetable that suited my needs perfectly. My experience at Kanan.co was truly remarkable. Their up-to-date study materials, support from highly experienced mentors, and the numerous mock tests helped me to achieve an overall score of 313 on the GRE exam. Highly recommended!

testimonial-students

Aryan Prajapati

sat Score:1440

Hello, I'm Aryan. I planned to study abroad, then I opted for SAT coaching at Kanan.co. The training environment was both strict and supportive. The personalized attention from the instructors was especially beneficial. I am satisfied with my SAT score of 1440, which was beyond my initial expectations. A big thank you to the entire team at Kanan International for their dedication and support!

testimonial-students

Hetvi Baktarwala

Venture College

testimonial-students

Hello, my name is Hetvi Baktarwala and I recently got my visa for Canada. I opted for a three years advanced diploma in child and youth care at Venture College. I want to thank Kanan.co for helping me throughout my journey. The best part is the multiple mock tests which helped me a lot to boost my confidence and achieve a high band score of 7. Thus, I would recommend Kanan.co to everyone!

testimonial-students

Mohammed Yunus

University of Strathclyde, Glasgow

testimonial-students

I joined Kanan International for assistance with my UK student visa and admission process. I was pleased with Kanan.co for their exceptional support throughout the journey. Through their expert guidance, I obtained my UK student visa and secured admission to my desired college, the University of Strathclyde in Glasgow. Highly recommended!

testimonial-students

Maitry Acharya

ielts Score:8.0

My decision to go to Canada was quite instant, so I had to give IELTS within 10 days. However, Kanan's crash course was perfect for my decision. The teacher was friendly and amazing, their class was easily understandable, and I got a band score of 8. I would recommend them to everyone out there.

testimonial-students

Nihaal Jamdar

gre Score:308

Hi, I'm Nihaal. I'm excited to share my experience with Kanan.co. When I was looking for good GRE coaching, I found out about Kanan and decided to join them. They have really flexible schedules and classes, which was great for me. I had a fantastic learning journey there and their support meant a lot. Thanks to my trainer and their up-to-date study materials, I managed to score 308 on the GRE.

testimonial-students

Aadyot Karna

sat Score:1420

I'm Aadyot Karna, and I achieved a SAT score of 1420, thanks to the excellent support and training from Kanan International. The classes were engaging, and the separate doubt-clearing sessions were extremely helpful. I'm grateful to my dedicated trainer and the whole Kanan.co team for their exceptional guidance!

testimonial-students

Disha Patel

Centennial College

testimonial-students

I wish to study advanced diploma biotechnology in Canada. But, my visa got rejected twice when I was in different agencies. Then, I joined Kanan.co for my third attempt. Their friendly environment and exceptional support were amazing. They also recommended a list of top colleges in Canada for my reference. I am less confident when I apply for visa for the third time, still Kanan.co team boosted my confidence. With their support, I got admission in college centenary for my preferred course in May 2023. Thanks for Kanan.co!

testimonial-students

Priscilla Amalraj

Anglia Ruskin University

testimonial-students

My name is Priscilla Amalraj. I enrolled at Kanan International to secure a UK student visa and admission to Anglia Ruskin University. Their guidance made the whole process smooth and stress-free. Thanks to their outstanding assistance, I achieved my goal of obtaining a UK student visa and gaining admission to Anglia Ruskin University.

testimonial-students

Raahul Jose

ielts Score:8.0

I completed the course with an overall band score of 8 in IELTS. Thanks to my Kanan International staff Ms. Lakshmi Selvakumar who helped me to correct my setbacks and guided me to achieve this score. I was even provided with the required study material like workbooks and portal access for mock tests which further helped me. Happy that I chose the right folks.

testimonial-students

Manas Khare

gre Score:306

Hello, my name is Manas Khare. After considering various consultancies for my GRE preparation, I decided to go with Kanan International, and I'm glad I did. The training experience at Kanan.co was exceptional. Numerous practice and mock tests conducted by my tutor helped me achieve an overall score of 306 on the GRE. If you're looking fo the best consultancy to enhance your GRE performance, I highly recommend Kanan.co!

testimonial-students

Harshvardhan Maharaulji

sat Score:1410

I joined in the D-SAT classroom program at Kanan International. Nidhi Raval and Binal Mistry was my tutor who taught me from the basics to the advanced level of questions. I scored 1410 in SAT and 800 out of 800 (perfect score) in MATHS. I am thankful to my teachers and Kanan International!

testimonial-students

Riddhi

I planned to study in Canada and so I enrolled at Kanan International. I thank everyone at Kanan International for supporting and helping me whenever required.

testimonial-students

Madanraj

Coventry University

testimonial-students

Hello! I'm excited to share that I've successfully secured my UK student visa and have started my journey at Coventry University. I'm extremely grateful for the invaluable assistance I received from Kanan International. I would like to thank my counsellor and the entire team of Kanan.co for their exceptional support throughout the process.

testimonial-students

Nimi Darji

ielts Score:8.0

My name is Nimi Darji, and my journey with Kanan International for IELTS training has been remarkable. With their support, I scored 8 bands in my exam. I am grateful for their guidance, especially the teachers who encouraged the environment helping to improve. The KYS facility provided invaluable real-time exam experience, enhancing my confidence. I would recommend Kanan to friends and family.

testimonial-students

Abhyudaya Lohani

gre Score:305

Hi, I'm Abhyudaya Lohani. I joined Kanan.co for my GRE training to improve my knowledge and skills. I am very grateful that I chose Kanan International. Their flexible schedules and personalized training were perfect for me. With the help of their up-to-date study materials and multiple practice tests, I scored 305 on the GRE. Thanks to my trainer and Kanan.co.

testimonial-students

Siddh Patel

sat Score:1390

Hi, I am Siddh. I was planning to study abroad, so I joined Kanan.co for my SAT preparation. My experience with Kanan International was excellent. I received personalized training and my instructor was extremely friendly. Their exceptional support helped me attain an overall score of 1390 in the SAT exam. I am grateful for the Kanan.co team!

testimonial-students

Jatin Raj Bharadwaj

Conestoga College

testimonial-students

Myself, Jatin Raj Bharadwaj and I am from Agar, Uttar Pradesh. I have recently received my canadian student visa. I got admission in Konistoga College for the program business management with leadership. My overall experience in Kanan.co was great as I got excellent support. And I would like to thank my IELTS trainer, Ms. Mansi, who helped me through the journey of my IELTS. Secondly, I thank my counselor Ravira sir, who helped me throughout the process of my canadian visa. Finally, I highly recommend everyone to visit Kanan Co for further study abroad process.

testimonial-students

Thrisha Venkatajalapathy

University of Leicester

testimonial-students

I'm Thrisha, and I wanted to study in the UK. I needed help with getting a visa and applying to a college. A friend told me about Kanan International, so I joined them. I'm excited to share my experience with them. A big thanks to Kanan International for their incomparable assistance in getting my UK student visa and gaining admission to the University of Leicester. Thanks to Kanan.co!

testimonial-students

Rakshanaa

ielts Score:7.5

I am Rakshanaa. I did my IELTS training program at Kanan.co. I actively attended classes and appreciated the detailed explanations by the trainer. Multiple mock tests, practice sessions and the best study materials on Kanan online portal were helpful in achieving an overall band score of 7.5. I am grateful to my trainer and Kanan.co. Highly recommended!

testimonial-students

Harsh Pandya

gre Score:303

Hi, my name is Harsh. I joined Kanan.co to prepare for my GRE as part of my plan to pursue further studies abroad. The study material provided was up-to-date and highly relevant, and the instructors were knowledgeable and approachable. Their strategic guidance played a crucial role in my preparation. Although the GRE is challenging, the support from Kanan International helped me secure a score of 303.

testimonial-students

Pranav Patel

University of Houston Clearlake

sat Score:1390

I am excited to share my experience with Kanan International for SAT preparation. With their exceptional guidance and support, I was able to score 1390 on the SAT. And I am happy to disclose that I have been accepted into the University of Houston Clearlake for the Fall 2022 semester.

testimonial-students

Deva Patel

Loyalist College

testimonial-students

Hello. My name is Devatil. I recently received my Canada visa. I got admission in loyalist college for Chemical Engineering Technology in the September 2023 intake. Kanan.co made my visa process was smooth, from IELTS coaching to visa filing. Saktisar was my counselor, and he helped me throughout the journey. I recommend everybody to visit Kanan for their study abroad process. Thank you!

testimonial-students

Richa Gandhi

Kingston University, London

testimonial-students

Thanks to Kanan International, I was able to get my UK Visa quickly. And I also thank the consultants for helping me secure my admission to Kingston University.

testimonial-students

Sanket Jadhav

ielts Score:7.5

Hello, I'm Sanket Jadhav. In my search to enhance my English proficiency through IELTS training, I found Kanan International. The positive reviews encouraged me to enrol, and I'm delighted to say that it was a decision. I am sincerely thankful for choosing Kanan.co as their outstanding support enabled me to achieve an overall band score of 7.5. A heartfelt thanks to my mentors and the Kanan team for their invaluable assistance.

testimonial-students

Jenil Paghdar

sat Score:1370

I joined Kanan International for my SAT preparation to attempt Digital SAT. With their expert instructors and updated resources, I achieved a score of 1370 in the SAT exam. Every Saturday, we have full length tests that helped me a lot. I am very thankful to the Kanan team for their professional guidance and support.

testimonial-students

Tulsi Thakar

Lambton College, Toronto

testimonial-students

Hello. My name is Tulsi Thakar. I recently got a visa for a Canada. I have got admission in a Lampton college in Gerontology. I have done all my visa process with the support of Kanan.co team, and it was a great experience. I specially thanks to Krunal sir and Neha ma'am. As they supported and guided me throughout the process. So I recommend all my friends and family to visit Kanan.

testimonial-students

Savitri Vahini

Georgian College, Canada

testimonial-students
ielts Score:7.5

I enrolled for IELTS training at Kanan after seeing good reviews online. I got admission to Georgian College in Canada for the Advanced Diploma program in Aviation Management after securing an overall 7.5 band score by taking advanced coaching from Kanan International. I recommend Kanan to everyone.

testimonial-students

Amiruddin Gulamhusainwala

sat Score:1360

My name is Amiruddin. I enrolled at Kanan International for the SAT program and had one on one personalized classes. I achieved a 1360 score in the SAT exam. My faculties Harsh Singh and Binal offered me a customized study plan which helped me to score well in the final exam. Thanks to Kanan.co.

testimonial-students

Dhairya Dalal

I am immensely grateful for the exceptional services provided by Kanan.co during my immigration process to Canada. Their expertise, professionalism, and comprehensive understanding of the procedures were evident at every step. Kanan.co's guidance, prompt responses, and personalized attention to detail ensured a seamless and stress-free experience. Their dedication played a crucial role in the success of my journey. I highly recommend Kanan.co for reliable and outstanding immigration assistance.

testimonial-students

Kunj Pathak

ielts Score:7.5

I have enrolled at Kanan for the online IELTS and GRE training program. Their lessons and teaching modules were deeply informative and helped me to prepare for the test. Miss Sonal Bhandari helped me and cooperated comprehensively at times of difficulty in the process. Overall, it was a good experience at Kanan.

testimonial-students

Mivan Mehta

sat Score:1340

My name is Mivan Mehta. I achieved an overall SAT score of 1340, which exceeded my expectations. I am truly grateful to the Kanan team and my tutor for their invaluable support and guidance throughout my preparation. Their personalized approach and dedication played a significant role in my success. I highly recommend Kanan.co to anyone seeking top-notch SAT training.

testimonial-students

Harsh

My name is Harsh. I am grateful to Kanan.co and the team for their exceptional professionalism and expertise in facilitating my study abroad journey. Their expert guidance, personalized guidance, and proactive communication made the application process smooth and instilled confidence in me. Their transparent and ethical approach, coupled with uncompromising support, solidifies them as trusted consultants. Kanan.co exceeded my expectations, and I highly recommend their services to anyone pursuing study abroad opportunities.

testimonial-students

Damandeep

ielts Score:7.5

With the guidance of counsellor Suraj Sharma, I enrolled in a short-term crash course. The faculty is really good, as they acquaint me with the entire process of how IELTS functions. He also helped me by assessing my essay for writing and keeping me in priority for speaking sessions. Because of their guidance, I was able to score well within 10 days of preparation. Also, mock tests help you to gain insight into your mistakes and mark room for improvement.

testimonial-students

Monal Patel

sat Score:1270

I joined the classroom program for SAT at Kanan.co. I got a 1270 score in the SAT. I am really like grateful to my faculties Nidhi and Binal for their constant support and guidance. The best part of Kanan.co's SAT program was KYS or Know Your Score which is a real-time Digital SAT mock test.

testimonial-students

Surbhi Hirpara

Conestoga College

testimonial-students

I am in Canada, studying in Conestoga College. What I love about the Kanan Surat experience is the support of Drupa mam and Ishan sir. They both are very supportive and whenever I call or ask for any help they immediately guide me. My visa process was quite quick and smooth and I totally recommend Kanan International for any study abroad needs.

testimonial-students

Nivetha Elangovan

ielts Score:7.5

Under the guidance of Santhosh sir at Kanan IELTS in Chennai, I successfully attained my targeted IELTS score of 7.5. Their distinctive teaching techniques, personalized support, and comprehensive practice tests were instrumental. The trainers' excellent accents and dynamic coaching make it the ideal institute for those aspiring to achieve a 7.5+ band score in IELTS. My academic IELTS results were: Speaking 7.5, Writing 6.5, Listening 8.5, and Reading 6.5.

testimonial-students

zaid Khan

sat Score:1260

I joined Kanan in August 2021 & got Indrali ma'am & Thakkar sir as my English & Maths faculty. I had an interactive & positive experience with both, learnt a lot of new strategies to approach a question, also the resources & practice papers provided were beyond helpful. It was worth enrolling into their SAT prep classes.

testimonial-students

Rudra Patel

Conestoga College

testimonial-students

I am Rudra Patel, studying Construction Programme at Conestoga College in Kitchener, Ontario. I got my desired IELTS Band due to Kanan International’s proper attention to each student. Kanan Surat guided me to choose the right programme and colleges according to my profile. The whole overseas process was very smooth, due to which I am in Canada today.

testimonial-students

Diya

ielts Score:7.5

With the help of all the mentors and the resources available on Kanan's online portal, I have scored an overall 7.5 band. The practice tests and mock tests were really useful in upgrading my performance. I am thankful to my counsellor MS. Vidhi Panchal, teachers and other Kanan staff for all the efforts and support.

testimonial-students

Shyam

ielts Score:7.5

Opted for offline IELTS preparation classes on the weekends at Kanan International and got an overall band of 7.5 in the general training test in about 8 weeks.

testimonial-students

Rohit Sathiyaseelan

ielts Score:7.5

Hello, I am Rohit. When I was planning to take the IELTS, I found Kanan International and decided to enrol in their coaching program. It turned out to be the best decision I ever made. Thanks to the exceptional support from my trainer and the Kanan.co team, I achieved an overall score of 7.5 on the IELTS exam. Their updated study materials and numerous mock tests aided me reach my target score.

testimonial-students

Taara

ielts Score:7.5

Joined IELTS classes at Kanan International. The teachers were really great and patiently dealt with all of our doubts and helped me to do the learning effectively. Thus, I got a score of 7.5. Thanks for the direction and guidance.

testimonial-students

Shifina Kureshi

ielts Score:7.5

I had a great study experience at Kanan for my IELTS exam, which helped me achieve a 7.5 Band overall. My faculty provided me with guidance throughout, and the institution as a whole is very supportive and cooperative with my IELTS.

testimonial-students

Thilosha

ielts Score:7.5

I am Thilosha and have enrolled at Kanan International for the IELTS program. I really appreciate my decision to join them and had a great training experience there. With several mock tests and personalized training, I achieved the overall score of 7.5. I am thankful to my trainer Nivethitha and overall Kanan.co team.

testimonial-students

Anees Basha

ielts Score:7.5

My name is Anees Basha, and I joined Kanan International for my IELTS coaching. The training and classroom experience with their expert trainers were exceptional. Their unparalleled guidance and support enabled me to achieve an overall score of 7.5, with a perfect score of 9.0 in reading. I am truly grateful to my trainer and the entire Kanan team. I highly recommend Kanan.co.

testimonial-students

Jayashankar

ielts Score:7.5

IELTS trainer and her exceptional training helped me achieve an impressive overall band score of 7.5 in the Academic module. Her detailed preparation and dedicated guidance played a significant role in my success. The personalized attention and her expertise not only improved my language skills but also boosted my confidence for the IELTS test. I am grateful for Nivethitha and whole Kanan.co team.

testimonial-students

Mouleeshwaran

Conestoga College, Canada

testimonial-students
ielts Score:7.0

I’m Mouleeshwaran from Chennai. I have completed my Mechanical Engineering. I took the IELTS coaching from Kanan International, scored overall band 7 and was able to get into Conestoga College, Brantford Campus for Graduate Certificate Program in Quality Assurance. Thanks to my tutor Pragalya and my mentor Rubesh for their training and guidance.

testimonial-students

Abdul Matin Ali

ielts Score:7.0

I completed my IELTS training at Kanan International, and I am grateful to Ms. Nivethitha, who was an amazing mentor. Her exceptional coaching and multiple mock tests helped me achieve an overall Band 7 score, with my highest score of 8.5 in Listening. The positive classroom atmosphere contributed to my focus and improvement. I highly recommend Kanan.co to everyone!

testimonial-students

Bharath Murugiah

ielts Score:7.0

My name is Bharath Murugiah. I joined Kanan.co's IELTS program to improve my language skills and score high in IELTS exams. I received personalized training, updated resources, and, several mock tests that helped me to achieve a band 7 overall score. I am very grateful to Kanan.co and my trainers for their support and guidance.

testimonial-students

Hari Prasad

ielts Score:7.0

I am Hari Prasad. I have completed my IELTS training in Kanan International. And I strongly recommend Kanan.co to everyone. I am thankful to Nivethitha, she is the best IELTS trainer. She is so friendly and her teaching method is highly appreciable. Her exceptional coaching helps me to achieve overall overall band score of 7. Thanks to Nivetha and Kanan.co!

testimonial-students

Pragadeesh

ielts Score:7.0

I have achieved an overall band score of 7.0, with a high score of 7.5 in the listening section. This success is due to the Kanan.co's IELTS program and my dedicated IELTS trainer. I joined Kanan.co's IELTS program to improve my skills in all four sections. The multiple mock tests and interactive classroom sessions helped me attain my desired score. Thanks to Kanan.co!

testimonial-students

Sangeetha

ielts Score:7.0

I joined Kanan international for IELTS program. I felt so happy and satisfied in joining Kanan Inter. The classes were interactive and a positive experience. And their updated resources and practice sessions were beyond helpful. I got overall band score of 7 with the help of her coaching and multiple mock tests.

testimonial-students

Samriddhi

ielts Score:7.0

The counsellor at Kanan International guided me and prepared me for each step to successfully study abroad. She was always available for any query I had. The mentor at the online classes was really motivating. They provided me with all the necessary material which really helped me to get a band score of 7.0. I am glad I chose Kanan International for my education abroad journey. Now, I will not worry about my future as before.

testimonial-students

Archie Bansal

ielts Score:7.0

I felt grateful for the coaching I got at Kanan International. Though I couldn't attend the live sessions, I attended some of the classes, and it is appreciable that the trainer explained all the things in detail. The sectional and mock tests helped me to rectify my weak areas. Also, with the help of mock tests and the study material available on the Kanan online portal, I scored an overall band score of 7. Thank you, Kanan team, for your kind support throughout the coaching.

testimonial-students

Mohammed Rafi

ielts Score:7.0

After joining this institute, I have not only gained knowledge for the IELTS test, but it also helped me to complete my college applications and other related work on time. With their guidance, I appeared for the IELTS test and scored 7.0 band overall. Thanks to Kanan International.

testimonial-students

Shalini Suresh

Loyalist College, Canada

testimonial-students
ielts Score:7.0

I’m Shalini Suresh. I have enrolled at Kanan International to prepare for the IELTS. Classes taken by the faculty were in a well-understandable way which made me get a 7-band score. Now, I’m studying Quality Engineering Management at Loyalist College, Canada. Thanks to Kanan International for the excellent support and coaching.

testimonial-students

Shree Harish

ielts Score:7.0

I'm delighted to share my experience with Kanan IELTS coaching classes. Despite completing my schooling in the CBSE board, preparing for the exam was challenging. However, Bindiya Mam and Santosh Sir made the process seem easy, leading to my achievement of a 7-band score, a requirement for my dream university in Australia. I encourage others to join Kanan and pursue their dreams.

testimonial-students

Prithvi

ielts Score:7.0

I have got an excellent IELTS training from my trainer Nivethitha at Kanan.co. I appreciate the sessions, they were fast and progressive. She was on time in completing the syllabus and had an effective doubt clearing sessions. Moreover, extra classes were taken on recommendation. Thanks to Kanan.co and my trainer!

testimonial-students

Suriya Senthilkumar

ielts Score:7.0

Upon a friend's recommendation, I enrolled in the IELTS coaching program at Kanan International. Initially, I was hesitant, but I can now confidently say it was absolutely worthwhile. Their exceptional coaching and guidance enabled me to achieve an overall band score of 7.0 in the IELTS exam. I am incredibly grateful to my trainer and the entire Kanan.co team for their support.

testimonial-students

Prachi Saxena

ielts Score:7.0

Hello, My name is Prachi Saxena. I scored an overall band of 7 in my IELTS examination with the help of Kanan.co. I had a great learning and classroom experience at Kanan. They offered KYS and conducted several mock tests which helped me to enhance my various skills. I am grateful to Kanan.co and the team. Highly recommended!

testimonial-students

Anshul Kumar

Seneca College, Canada

testimonial-students
ielts Score:7.0

I’m Anshul Kumar. I scored 7 Band in IELTS after taking coaching from Kanan International. Also, I got admission to Computer Engineering at Seneca College, Canada. I recommend Kanan to all my friends.

Featured Collections of Students Stories

600+ Partner Institutions

Studying at world-class colleges and universities is now easier!

centennial university
csun university
gcu university
george university
kent state university
lakehead university
niit university
coventry university
aru university
brock university
red river university
san fransisco university
san jose university
suny university
nait university
wsu university
montfort university
seneca college
wku university
greenwich university
humber college
hertfordshire college
regina university
rit university
red-river university
nait university
san-jose university
suny university
csun college
gcu

Book a Free Session with Experts